<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/536582292344168712?origin\x3dhttps://akupehblog-ahbey.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>




YOUR EYE IS SO SO HOT <3

Friday, January 29, 2010 | 5:58 PM | 0 comments




FRIDAY ! FRIDAY ! FRIDAY !
; supposely tohday must overnight at school because of the interact thingy .
buuuuuuuuuut , i give alasan . heeeh (;
i told the teacher that tonight i got ngaji . i tot she dun allowed , then she okay go .
best ah , but tomorrow morning 8.00am must go school -___-'' . ny cca ah siah . cibai .
tawuh tak msk cca sial ! hahah XD

okay , i start my story fr tohday eyy :D
uhm , actually theres nohting much abt the skool .
MORNING , father send me with hys phantom bike . then he straight away go work . thankyou bapak for antaring me . geeeh XD
after that , 7.30 assemble . then go class .

-first period was maths . and yay ! i passed the test . i got 28/30 ?!
wahlaoweyy , mcm tk pecaye gytu . okay , congrates toh me . lol ! ss siah .
-second period , english . gooot compo test siah . hope i pass ey . (: i do my best alreadyh .
heee .
-then third period , go science lesson . damn sux ! test agayn . tk memorise langsung .
*yg aku tawuh die punye tail jeh* hahah !
nasebb ade frend2 yg baek kasih aku ans . gaaah !
thanks eh shafiq .

-then after that , recess . go canteen with dearest frend , JUHAIRA (:

-after recess we straight away go classroom , ade speacial program . -__-'
kne raise fund siah .
haah , k takpeh . tuh tak psal ah .

alert* !! kite masok class lambat ! because of that mdm liza . talk2 with us . tawuh laah , kite kan peramah . heee !
okay cut .
after that go interact meeting jap , then straight away go home .
nak tawuh ape ? *wah sampai rumah tros tidoh la seh , bgn lambat* ingatkan dah pukol 6lebey .
skali 4.30 . lol kan ? tapi i feel mcm i tido verry the lama ykno :D
okay lah , im done fr tohday . tomorrow i busy , maybe tk sempat onlyne .
sorry aji (:
i'll txt youh when i dah topup kay ?
i chow first . takecare people (:
ilove,imiss ;
que,
mymi,
lysia,
amy,
eyna :D


Layout by daphne/cadmium